North America
(800) 941-9484
International
+1 (614) 863-1650

2211 Lake Club Drive
Suite 205
Columbus, Ohio  43232 USA

26400 Broadway Ave
Unit A
Oakwood Village, Ohio  44146 USA

info@cbgtechnologies.com

International Distributors

Country

Distributor

Principal Contact(s)

E-Mail Address

Australia

ThermoFisher Scientific

Renee Orlandi

renee.orlandi@thermofisher.com

Austria

Histocom GmbH

Oliver Engel-Klenner

o.klenner@histocom.info

Belgium

Klinipath b.v.

Hilde De Bie

hilde.de.bie@klinipath.be

Brazil

Biodina

Evandro Amorim

Evandro.amorim@biodina.com.br

China

Wellgreen

Alfred Tse

alfredtse@wexisgp.com

Croatia

Tamiko Instruments

Goran Koscec

tamiko-instruments@zg.htnet.hr

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Bamed

Jaromir Berounsky

j.berounsky@bamed.cz

Ecuador

Corpoimpex

Tamariz

gerencia@corpoimpex.com

Finland

Immuno Diagnostic Oy

Pekka Sulonen

pekka.sulonen@immunodiagnostic.fi

France

Tech-Inter SA

Luc Chirade

luc.chirade@tech-inter.fr

Germany

Formafix Ltd.

Oliver Garbrecht

oliver.garbrecht@formafix.com

Greece

Dervos-
Dimitrakopoulos & Co.

Stathis Georgiou

stathisgeorgiou@de-di.gr

Hungary

TIBA Kft.

Balazs Gyarmati

info@tibakft.hu

India

Labcon

C. N. Venkat

venkat@labcon.co.in

Israel

Rhenium

Muli Mandel

muli@rhenium.co.il

Japan

Sakura

Hideaki Tachikawa

h.tachikawa@sakura-finetek.com

Kuwait

Bader Sultan & Bros., Co.

Vinsu Abraham

vinsu@sultan.com.kw

Malta

Al-Nibras

Sandro Ciliberti

sciliberti@al-nibras.com.mt

New Zealand

ThermoFisher Scientific

Nelia Oosthuizen

nelia.oosthuizen@thermofisher.com

Peru

Sinek Medical

Rubén Nina

rv@sinekmedical.com

Poland

ElektroMed
Gregorz Palkowski

Grzegorz Palkowski

grzegorz@elektromed.pl

Saudi Arabia

Fuad Al Fadhli Trading Est.

Javad Ahmed Jaleel

jj_stre@fuadalfadhli.com

South Africa

Labotec

Elma Blom

elmab@labotec.co.za

Spain & Portugal

Grupo Taper

Mario Mesonero

mmesonero@taper.es

Switzerland

Histocom AG

Rinaldo Ceschiat

rinaldo.ceschiat@histocom.ch

Taiwan

Union Optical

Alex Liu

unionopt@ms11.hinet.net

Thailand

Rapport

Krich Kiatpakdeekul

krich.k@rapportthailand.com

The Netherlands

Klinipath b.v.

Ronald Kusters

r.kusters@klinipath.nl

Turkey

Biyosistem

Zafer Toprakci

zafer@biyosistem.com.tr

UAE & Oman

Al Mazroui

Sayel Daoud

sayel.d@almaz.net.ae

United Kingdom

Cox Scientific Ltd.

Mark Cox

mark@cox-scientific.com